A/N

Assalaamu Alaikum to all my readers.

Sorry for going awol on y’all. I was busy setting up my new blog. Picture perfect will be moved to there, so pls check it out.

https://confessionsofarebelinniqaab.wordpress.com

Do go and check it out, I’m sure you’ll love it. COARIN is a collection of stories interwined by one thread, snail mail. Yep you heard right, pen pals are the focus of this blog. Cute, isn’t it. All further posts will be blogged there.

For those of you who asked for a posting schedule, I’m sure you’ll be happy to hear that I’ll be posting weekly.

So go ahead and click on it for a whirlwind of emotions, adventure, friendship and trials.

https://confessionsofarebelinniqaab.wordpress.com

 

One thought on “A/N

Leave a Reply

